Central New York Genealogical Society
Central New York Genealogical Society Image: Sample Image
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 7 of 7


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 through Saturday, February 29, 2020
RootsTech 2020: The Story of You  (Other Events)
Salt Palace Convention Center, Salt Lake City, Utah
RootsTech is celebrating the 10-year anniversary of the conference and all the incredible people who are part of the RootsTech family. Watch the video on their website for a sneak peek at the 2020 conference theme: The Story of You!
 
Registration for RootsTech Salt Lake City 2020 will open September 18, 2019
 
Visit www.rootstech.ogr for more details.



Wednesday, April 29, 2020 through Saturday, May 2, 2020
Ohio Genealogical Society 2020 Conference  (Other Events)
Kalahari Resorts & Convention Center, Sandusky, Ohio
 
Some of the conference speakers will be:
Blaine Bellinger -- Keynote speaker
Cyndi Ingle
Thomas Jones
Thomas MacEntee
Elissa Scalise Powell
Judy G. Russell
Michael Strauss
Maureen Taylor
and many many more outstanding speakers
 
 



Wednesday, May 20, 2020 through Saturday, May 23, 2020
National Genealogical Society Family History Conference  (Other Events)
Salt Palace Convention Center, Salt Lake City, Utah



Friday, June 5, 2020 through Sunday, June 7, 2020
Ontario Genealogical Society 2020 Ancestors Conference  (Other Events)
Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmens, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada



Sunday, August 9, 2020 through Friday, August 14, 2020
International Association of Jewish Genealogical Societies  (Other Events)
San Diego, California



Wednesday, September 2, 2020 through Saturday, September 5, 2020
Federation of Genealogical Societies  (Other Events)
Kansas City, Missouri


Thursday, September 10, 2020 through Saturday, September 12, 2020
New York State Family History Conference  (Other Events)
Albany Hilton, Albany, New York
Join us in Albany, the state capital, for the 2020 New York State Family History Conference. The conference hotel, the Albany Hilton, is a short walk away from the New York State Library, the New York State Archives, and historic downtown.
 
Hotel reservations will open in 2019.